Lysekils kommuns förtroendevalda

Lysekilspartiet.nu (LP)

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Häller Fredrik fredrik.haller@lysekil.se
Hammargren Lena lena.hammargren@lysekil.se
Janson Jeanette jeanette.janson@sotenas.se
Rombrant Ronald ronald.rombrant@lysekil.se
Forsberg Gert-Ove gertove.forsberg@lysekil.se
Wennergren Mikael mikael.wennergren@lysekil.se
Calner Annette anette.calner@lysekil.se
Hammargren Ronny ronny.hammargren@lysekil.se
Gustafsson Bo bo.gustafsson@lysekil.se
Carlsson Camilla camilla.carlsson2@lysekil.se
Lindgren Marie marie.lindgren@lysekil.se
Högberg Niklas
Tengberg Per per.tengberg@lysekil.se
Hansson Catharina
Hoffman Jonas
Nilsson Petter
Mattiasson Nicholas
Janson Max
Mattisson Christina Christina.mattisson@lysekil.se
Stilgård Lars Olof larsolof.stilgard@gmail.com
Norén Jan jan.noren@telia.com
Norén Fredrik
Andreasson Tomas
Hansson Lars T lars.t.hansson@telia.com
Karlsson Thor thor.karlsson@lysekil.se
Martinsson Björn