Lysekils kommuns förtroendevalda

Lysekilspartiet.nu (LP)

Antal personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Häller Fredrik fredrik.haller@politik.lysekil.se
Hammargren Lena lena.hammargren@politik.lysekil.se
Janson Jeanette jeanette.janson@politik.lysekil.se
Rombrant Ronald ronald.rombrant@lysekilspartiet.nu
Forsberg Gert-Ove gertove.forsberg@politik.lysekil.se
Calner Annette anette.calner@politik.lysekil.se
Hammargren Ronny ronny.hammargren@politik.lysekil.se
Gustafsson Bo bo.gustafsson@politik.lysekil.se
Carlsson Camilla camilla.carlsson@politik.lysekil.se
Lindgren Marie marie.lindgren@politik.lysekil.se
Tengberg Per per.tengberg@politik.lysekil.se
Hansson Catharina
Nilsson Petter
Mattiasson Nicholas
Janson Max
Stilgård Lars Olof larsolof.stilgard@gmail.com
Norén Jan jan.noren@telia.com
Norén Fredrik
Andreasson Tomas
Karlsson Thor thor.karlsson@politik.lysekil.se
Martinsson Björn
Vakant
Mattisson Christina Christina.mattisson@politik.lysekil.se
Edvall Margareta