Lysekils kommuns förtroendevalda

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Antal personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Antonsson Lillemor lillemor.antonsson@politik.lysekil.se
Zakariasson Christoffer christoffer.zakariasson@politik.lysekil.se
Elisson Magnus magnus.elisson@politik.lysekil.se
Westman Tommy tommy.westman@politik.lysekil.se
Arvidsson Daniel daniel.arvidsson@politik.lysekil.se
Holgersson Carina carina.holgersson@politik.lysekil.se
Warta Piotr piotr.warta@politik.lysekil.se
Hogander Caroline caroline.hogander@lysekil.se
Seger Fredrik fredrik.seger@politik.lysekil.se
Forsberg Johan
Karlsson Ann-Britt