Lysekils kommuns förtroendevalda

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Antonsson Lillemor lillemor.antonsson@lysekil.se
Zakariasson Christoffer christoffer.zakariasson@lysekil.se
Elisson Magnus magnus.elisson@lysekil.se
Westman Tommy tommy.westman@lysekil.se
Ivarsson Inga-Lena inga-lena.ivarsson@lysekil.se
Arvidsson Daniel daniel.arvidsson@lysekil.se
Holgersson Carina carina.holgersson@lysekil.se
Warta Piotr piotr.warta@lysekil.se
Hogander Caroline caroline.hogander@lysekil.se
Seger Fredrik fredrik.seger@lysekil.se
Forsberg Johan