Lysekils kommuns förtroendevalda

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (31 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jansson Stefan stefan.jansson@lysekil.se
Söfting Anders anders.softing@lysekil.se
Björmander Anette anette.bjormander@lysekil.se
Johansson Jan-Olof jan-olof.johansson@lysekil.se
Carlsson Margareta margareta.carlsson@lysekil.se
Söderberg Ricard ricard.soderberg@lysekil.se
Nilsson Anders C anders.nilsson@lysekil.se
Linnér Siv siv.linner@lysekil.se
Gustavsson Christina christina.gustavsson@lysekil.se
Henriksson Klas-Göran klas-goran.henriksson@lysekil.se
Siverbrant Roger roger.siverbrant@lysekil.se
Gustafsson Per-Olof per-olof.gustafsson@lysekil.se
Wendel Lendin Charlotte charlotte.lendin@lysekil.se
Nilsson Ulf
Nicander Kerstin kerstin.nicander@lysekil.se
Tobji Rami
Mellgren Klas
Sjölin Niklas
Emanuelsson Göran goran.emanuelsson@lysekil.se
Gustafsson Tallberg Christin
Berndtsson Bengt
Järphag Ronny
Lendin Jan
Henriksson Anders
Blomqvist Mårten
Blomqvist Agneta
Gunnarsson Sven-Gunnar svengunnar.gunnarsson@gmail.com
Söderström Ann-Mari anne-marie@hb23.se
Melin Micael micael.melin@lysekil.se
Pettersson Annette
Jagefeldt Dan