Lysekils kommuns förtroendevalda

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Antal personer (29 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jansson Stefan stefan.jansson@politik.lysekil.se
Söfting Anders anders.softing@politik.lysekil.se
Björmander Anette anette.bjormander@lysekil.se
Johansson Jan-Olof jan-olof.johansson@politik.lysekil.se
Carlsson Margareta margareta.carlsson@politik.lysekil.se
Söderberg Ricard ricard.soderberg@politik.lysekil.se
Linnér Siv siv.linner@politik.lysekil.se
Gustavsson Christina christina.gustavsson@politik.lysekil.se
Henriksson Klas-Göran klas-goran.henriksson@politik.lysekil.se
Siverbrant Roger roger.siverbrant@politik.lysekil.se
Gustafsson Per-Olof per-olof.gustafsson@lysekil.se
Wendel Lendin Charlotte charlotte.lendin@politik.lysekil.se
Nilsson Ulf
Nicander Kerstin kerstin.nicander@politik.lysekil.se
Tobji Rami
Mellgren Klas
Sjölin Niklas
Emanuelsson Göran goran.emanuelsson@lysekil.se
Järphag Ronny
Lendin Jan
Henriksson Anders
Blomqvist Mårten
Blomqvist Agneta
Söderström Ann-Mari anne-marie@hb23.se
Melin Micael micael.melin@lysekil.se
Pettersson Annette
Jagefeldt Dan
Stenströn Marielle
Berndtsson Bengt